The capture node will allow you to select the portion of the screen you wish to capture as a screenshot or as a video.
History allows you to view everything you have captured as a screenshot or video through Jing. Please note: If you delete something from your history, it will be deleted from screencast.com and/or wherever you have saved it on your computer.
Want to reset your account information or prevent Jing from launching on start-up? All that, and more, can be modified by clicking the MORE node.