Country Statistics: Conduct quick and easy comparative analysis of macroeconomic and industry drivers for over 200 countries. Features comprehensive data and forecasts including detailed coverage of consumer demographics, incomes, and expenditures. Key indicator forecasts include GDP, inflation, exchange rates, investment, trade, population, and labor market.
Statista is one of the world‘s largest statistics portals, providing data compiled from 18,000 private and public sources aggregated from North American, Europe, and Asia. All statistics and forecasts can be directly downloaded in PNG/PDF, Excel, and PowerPoint formats.
Bureau of Economic Analysis
Produces statistics to demonstrate the performance of the nation's economy. Includes the most recent estimates of gross domestic product and its components, provides current compilations of national income and product accounts (NIPA) statistics, and measures of economic activity such as personal consumption of goods and services, investment, government purchases, and net exports.
Producer Price Index
The Producer Price Index (PPI) program measures the average change over time in the "selling prices received by domestic producers for their output. The prices included in the PPI are from the first commercial transaction for many products and some services."
American Fact Finder
A searchable collection of data collected by the United States Census Bureau. Serves as the leading source of quality data about the nation's people and economy. Contains the Decennial Census, Population & Housing Census, Economic Census, Census of Governments, and the American Community Survey.
Current statistical releases from the Federal Reserve. Daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly, and annual data on interest rates, exchange rates, money supply, consumer credit, flow of funds, etc. Historical data are available on FRED.
A consolidated search portal for data complied by the IMF. Includes the ability to search by country/region and economic concepts.
Over 300 sets of economic, social, and financial statistics from a wide assortment of United Nations agencies and other international organizations.
World Bank Data Catalog
The World Bank's Open Data initiative is intended to provide all users with access to World Bank data. These resources include world development indicators plus other international indicators in databases, pre-formatted tables and reports.
Unilateral and bilateral country-level time series on international trade, economic trends, foreign direct investment (FDI), external financial resources, commodities and maritime transport.
OECD iLibrary – Organisation for Economic Cooperation & Development's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to its analysis and data. Coverage includes development, economics, education, energy, environment, scitech, social issues, and more.