Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
New York Tech Returns: What to know about using New York Tech Libraries for Fall 2022. View the latest information

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AccessEmergency Medicine This link opens in a new window
New
CloudSourceOA This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
Access a comprehensive collection of vetted Open Access (OA) articles, journals, eBooks, OER and more.
JOMI This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Journal of Medical Insight
LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window
  • Video files
New
LinkedIn Learning, formerly known as Lynda.com, is an online educational site that features 1000s of courses and video tutorials where you can discover, complete, and track courses related to your field and interests.
ScienceDirect- Energy Collection This link opens in a new window
  • Full Text Available
New
Subjects: Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences & Humanities.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
New
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. Search and access research from the science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities fields.
TRIP Database This link opens in a new window
New
Loading...
title
Loading...
© 2022 New York Institute of Technology