Canadian Business: Directories

The McGill Digital Archive: Canadian Corporate Reports Project comprises approximately 2000 annual reports from major Canadian corporations.

Online resource for free annual reports from around the world.

SEDAR is the electronic filing system for the disclosure of documents of public companies and investment funds across Canada. It is the official site providing access to most public securities documents and information filed by public companies and investment funds with the Canadian Securities Administrators (CSA). The SEDAR collection includes reports from 1997 or later.

MyTELUS yellow pages.

Database of 60,000 Canadian businesses.

A resource for industrial manufacturers, exporters, distributors and service companies.

Canadian business listings by province, city and business classification.

Includes Canadian Company Capabilities, Importers Database, Directories by Company Sector, and a database of Federal Corporations.

A database of over 50,000 Canadian companies.

An online suppliers' directory, contact database, and industry news site.

FP500 - Canada's biggest companies by 2009 revenue.

Trade directory of Canadian industrial suppliers, wholesalers, manufacturers, distributors and their products and services.

Annual survey of Canada's 500 largest publicly traded companies.

Directory of global industrial suppliers and product information. Division of Thomas Publishing Company.

The Tech 100 ranks Canada's largest publicly traded technology companies by market cap.

A global business-to-business directory.

Canadian industry overviews and statistics. Produced by the University of Alberta Libraries. Freely accessible.