Architecture & Design: Codes & Standards

• Architectural graphic standards (student ed)
• Building Inspection Manual: A Guide for Building Professionals for Maintenance, Safety, and Assessment
• Building to Suit the Climate: A Handbook
• Daylighting design : planning strategies and best practice solutions
• Green Facilities Handbook: Simple & Profitable Strategies for Managers
• Handbook of Green Building Design and Construction: LEED, BREEAM, and Green Globes
• Modern Construction Handbook
• Building codes illustrated : a guide to understanding the 2021 international building code
• International Building Code Handbook 2015
• Interior Graphic Standards (2011) 
• Time Saver Standards for Urban Design

Don't see what you need, search the Library Catalog

Building Codes on NYC.gov (2022)

NYC Construction Codes consist of the General Administrative Provisions, Building Code, Plumbing Code, Mechanical Code, Fuel Gas Code, and Energy Conservation Code.

• The architecture reference + specification book : everything architects need to know every day
• Architectural Graphic Standards for Residential Construction
• Building Codes Illustrated: A Guide to Understanding the 2018 International Building Code
• The Codes Guidebook for Interiors
• The Handbook of Interior Design
• Interior Graphic and Design Standards
• Interior Graphic Standards
• The Lighting Handbook: Reference & Application
• Time Saver Standards for Interior Design and Space Planning
• Time Saver Standards for Building Types
• Time Save Standards for Landscape Design
• Materials, Structures, and Standards: All the Details Architects Need to Know but Can Never Find
• The senior cohousing handbook : a community approach to independent living